Australian Indoor Championship

The Australian Indoor Championships

Due to COVID-19 the 2020 event is CANCELLED. More information about 2021 dates can be found on the Bowls Australia website https://www.bowls.com.au/

In 1988, we saw the first Men’s Australian Indoor event take place, Dennis Dalton from New South Wales was the inaugural winner.

It was 15 years later, the first women’s event was staged in 2003. We watched as Tweed Heads star, Diana Cunnington took out top honors. Cunnington is still an active member of Tweed Heads and regularly bowls.

Who will take out the 2021 titles?