fbpx

Bowls Carnivals

Ladies Carnivals

Ladies Autumn 6 A Side
Monday 23rd March 2020 | POSTPONED

Ladies Indoor Fours Challenge
Monday 9th November 2019

$20,000 Greg Kelly Open Fours

Friday 25th September – Sunday 27th September 2020

Mixed & Open Carnivals

Maroon Arm Bowlers Open Pairs
Monday 10th February 2020

Tweed Open Premier Singles “TOPS”
Sunday 12th July-Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tweed Heads Open Pairs
Monday 6th April 2020 | POSTPONED

Tweed Heads Winter Open Pairs
Monday 27th July 2020

Tweed Heads Open Pairs
Monday 15th June 2020

Tweed Heads Farewell Open Pairs
Monday 24th August 2020