Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Sat 16

SMOKIN CRAWDADS

Sun, November 19, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 11:00 pm
Sat 16

DAVID BARRY

Sat, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 17

RAFF DE

Sun, December 17 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu 21

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 22

BOB MILDREN

Fri, December 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 22

ENCORE

Fri, December 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 23

LONG GONE DADDY’S

Sat, December 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 24

SHAYNE CRUMP

Sun, December 24 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu 28

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, December 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 29

FABIAN

Fri, December 29 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 29

THE ZOOKEEPERS

Fri, December 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 30

JUNCTION ROAD

Sat, December 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 31

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, December 31 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sun 31

TOMMY MEMPHIS AND THE TREMORS

Sun, December 31, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - Mon, January 1, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
Jan 04

SWIZZLE

Thu, January 4, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jan 05

WOODY DEAN

Fri, January 5, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jan 05

SMOOTH & GROOVE TRIO

Fri, January 5, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 06

FIREWORX

Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 07

LONG GONE DADDY’S

Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jan 11

UPSTAGE

Thu, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jan 12

FABIAN

Fri, January 12, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jan 12

JUNCTION ROAD

Fri, January 12, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 13

PAUL HAYMAN TRIO

Sat, January 13, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 14

CRAIG TAYLOR

Sun, January 14, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jan 18

SWIZZLE

Thu, January 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jan 19

DAVID LEE

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jan 19

FIDDLE ME PLEASE

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 20

SOUL CUTZ

Sat, January 20, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 21

CRAIG SHAW

Sun, January 21, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Jan 25

MIKE WINKWORTH

Thu, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Jan 26

KAFFENE DUO

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jan 26

LITTLE AUSSIE UKE SHOW

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 27

SPIN TRIO

Sat, January 27, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jan 28

MARCO

Sun, January 28, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Feb 01

SWIZZLE

Thu, February 1, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Feb 02

TERRINA

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Feb 02

FLOOR BURNERS

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 03

LAURA DOOLAN TRIO

Sat, February 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 04

THE TREMORS

Sun, February 4, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Feb 08

DENNIS DEAN

Thu, February 8, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Feb 09

JEFF CAMILLERI

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Feb 09

TOO MANY HANDS

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 14

LIV DENNIS – Nineteen 21

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 6:00 pm
Feb 15

SWIZZLE

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Feb 16

INDER

Fri, February 16, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Feb 16

VINYL FRENZY

Fri, February 16, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 17

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Sat, February 17, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 18

MICHAEL KING

Sun, February 18, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Feb 22

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Feb 23

BOB MILDREN

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Feb 23

THE STREET

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 24

ENCORE

Sat, February 24, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Feb 25

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, February 25, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 01

SWIZZLE

Thu, March 1, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Mar 02

CRAIG TAYLOR

Fri, March 2, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mar 02

NIGHTSHIFT TRIO

Fri, March 2, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 03

OLD SKOOL TRIO

Sat, March 3, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 04

WALLY & THE GATORS

Sun, March 4, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 08

PAUL MULQUEEN

Thu, March 8, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Mar 09

RAFF DE

Fri, March 9, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mar 09

THE A TEAM

Fri, March 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 10

WILD CARD

Sat, March 10, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 11

IAN McLAREN

Sun, March 11, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 15

SWIZZLE

Thu, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Mar 16

SHAYNE CRUMP

Fri, March 16, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mar 16

FOREST CRUMP TRIO

Fri, March 16, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 17

CHRIS DOYLE

Sat, March 17, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mar 17

IRISH BLUES BROTHERS

Sat, March 17, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Mar 18

WOODY DEAN

Sun, March 18, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 22

PAUL DESMOND

Thu, March 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm