Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Sat 21

ENCORE

Sat, October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 22

JEFF CAMILLERI

Sun, October 22 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu 26

PAUL HAYMAN

Thu, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 27

BOB MILDREN

Fri, October 27 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 27

SMOOTH & GROOVE TRIO

Fri, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 28

SUE REID BAND

Sat, October 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 29

DAVE VEASEY

Sun, October 29 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nov 02

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, November 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Nov 03

DAVID LEE

Fri, November 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 03

MR JON

Fri, November 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 03

FIDDLE ME PLEASE

Fri, November 3 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 04

THE STREET

Sat, November 4 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 05

IAN McLAREN

Sun, November 5 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nov 07

JOHN CURTIN- Bistro 16

Tue, November 7 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 07

Jeff Camilleri – Nineteen 21

Tue, November 7 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nov 09

SWIZZLE

Thu, November 9 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Nov 10

MR JON

Fri, November 10 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 10

KAFFENE TRIO

Fri, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 11

ELEPHANT ROCK

Sat, November 11 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 12

VIC KENA

Sun, November 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nov 16

CRAIG SHAW

Thu, November 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Nov 17

INDER

Fri, November 17 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 17

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Fri, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 18

SOUL CUTZ

Sat, November 18 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 19

RUSSELL HINTON

Sun, November 19 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nov 23

SWIZZLE

Thu, November 23 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Nov 24

BOB MILDREN

Fri, November 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 24

CHI CHI TRIO

Fri, November 24 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 25

TAKE YOUR PICK

Sat, November 25 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 26

CRAIG TAYLOR

Sun, November 26 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Nov 30

PAUL MULQUEEN

Thu, November 30 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 01

PAUL HAYMAN

Fri, December 1 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 01

VINYL FRENZY

Fri, December 1 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 02

SPIN TRIO

Sat, December 2 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 03

WOODY DEAN

Sun, December 3 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dec 07

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 08

INDER

Fri, December 8 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 08

CAPTAIN WOW TRIO

Fri, December 8 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 09

LAURA DOOLAN TRIO

Sat, December 9 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 10

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, December 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dec 14

JEFF CAMILLERI

Thu, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 15

STEVE HILL

Fri, December 15 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 15

SOUL CUTZ

Fri, December 15 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 16

DAVID BARRY

Sat, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 17

RAFF DE

Sun, December 17 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dec 21

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 22

BOB MILDREN

Fri, December 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 22

ENCORE

Fri, December 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 23

LONG GONE DADDY’S

Sat, December 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 24

SHAYNE CRUMP

Sun, December 24 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Dec 28

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, December 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 29

FABIAN

Fri, December 29 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 29

THE ZOOKEEPERS

Fri, December 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 30

JUNCTION ROAD

Sat, December 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm