Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Thu 27

RAFF DE

Thu, September 27 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thu 27

SWIZZLE

Thu, September 27 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 28

BOB MILDREN

Fri, September 28 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 28

THE STREET

Fri, September 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri 28

STREET CAFE

Fri, September 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 29

KAFFENE TRIO

Sat, September 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 30

MUSTANGS

Sun, September 30 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Oct 04

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oct 05

INDER

Fri, October 5 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oct 05

LAURA DOOLAN TRIO with GEORGE HARVEY

Fri, October 5 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 06

ABLE MAGWITCH

Sat, October 6 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 07

THE TREMORS

Sun, October 7 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Oct 11

SWIZZLE

Thu, October 11 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oct 12

BILLY GUY

Fri, October 12 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oct 12

ENCORE

Fri, October 12 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 13

BEN AMOR

Sat, October 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Oct 13

ROUND MOUNTAIN GIRLS

Sat, October 13 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 14

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Sun, October 14 @ 2:00 pm
Oct 18

DENNIS DEAN

Thu, October 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oct 19

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Fri, October 19 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oct 19

DAVID BARRY

Fri, October 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 20

CHI CHI TRIO

Sat, October 20 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 21

BILLY GUY

Sun, October 21 @ 2:00 pm
Oct 25

SWIZZLE

Thu, October 25 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oct 26

BOB MILDREN

Fri, October 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Oct 26

GEMINI

Fri, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 27

SMOKIN’ CRAWDADS

Sat, October 27 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Oct 28

ROUTE 66

Sun, October 28 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nov 01

RAFF DE

Thu, November 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 02

CRAIG TAYLOR

Fri, November 2 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 02

VINYL FRENZY

Fri, November 2 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 03

THE NEW VOICE -Michael Castle & The Street

Sat, November 3 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 04

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, November 4 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nov 06

MICHAEL KING – Bistro 16 Terrace

Tue, November 6 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nov 06

JEFF CAMILLERI – Nineteen 21

Tue, November 6 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Nov 08

SWIZZLE

Thu, November 8 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 09

DAVE GRAY

Fri, November 9 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 09

GLASVEGAS

Fri, November 9 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 10

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Sat, November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 11

THE DUKES

Sun, November 11 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nov 15

UPSTAGE

Thu, November 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 16

MR JOHN

Fri, November 16 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 16

KAFFENE

Fri, November 16 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 17

JUNCTION ROAD

Sat, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 17

JUNCTION ROAD

Sat, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 18

Little Stevie & The Falcons

Sun, November 18 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nov 22

SWIZZLE

Thu, November 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 23

BOB MILDREN

Fri, November 23 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 23

NIGHTSHIFT

Fri, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 24

THE A TEAM with Raff De

Sat, November 24 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Nov 25

DANCE ON

Sun, November 25 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Nov 29

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Thu, November 29 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Nov 30

WOODY DEAN

Fri, November 30 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 30

SMOOTH & GROOVE

Fri, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 01

BEE GEES/ABBA SHOW

Sat, December 1 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 02

WALLY & THE GATORS

Sun, December 2 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 06

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 07

DOUBLE SHOT

Fri, December 7 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 07

TAKE YOUR PICK

Fri, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 08

Laura Doolan Trio with George Harvey

Sat, December 8 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 09

ROCKIN’ BODGIES

Sun, December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 13

MR JOHN

Thu, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 14

INDER

Fri, December 14 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 14

HIGH NOON

Fri, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 15

OLD SKOOL TRIO

Sat, December 15 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 16

A Swingin’ Christmas Show with Craig Martin

Sun, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 20

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 21

MIKE WINKWORTH

Fri, December 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 21

ZOOKEEPERS

Fri, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 22

FIDDLE ME PLEASE

Sat, December 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm