Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Sun 18

Little Stevie & The Tail Fins

Sun, November 18 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 22

JEFF CAMILLERI

Thu, November 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thu 22

SWIZZLE

Thu, November 22 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 23

BOB MILDREN

Fri, November 23 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 23

NIGHTSHIFT

Fri, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 24

THE A TEAM with Raff De

Sat, November 24 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 25

DANCE ON

Sun, November 25 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 29

SIMONE CUTTING

Thu, November 29 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thu 29

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Thu, November 29 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 30

WOODY DEAN

Fri, November 30 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 30

SMOOTH & GROOVE

Fri, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 01

BEE GEES/ABBA SHOW

Sat, December 1 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 02

WALLY & THE GATORS

Sun, December 2 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 06

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 07

DOUBLE SHOT

Fri, December 7 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 07

TAKE YOUR PICK

Fri, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 08

Laura Doolan Trio with George Harvey

Sat, December 8 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 09

ROCKIN’ BODGIES

Sun, December 9 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 13

MR JOHN

Thu, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 14

INDER

Fri, December 14 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 14

HIGH NOON

Fri, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 15

OLD SKOOL TRIO

Sat, December 15 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 16

A Swingin’ Christmas Show with Craig Martin

Sun, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 20

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 21

MIKE WINKWORTH

Fri, December 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 21

ZOOKEEPERS

Fri, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 22

FIDDLE ME PLEASE

Sat, December 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 23

GEMINI

Sun, December 23 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 27

JEFF CAMILLERI

Thu, December 27 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Dec 28

BOB MILDREN

Fri, December 28 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 28

VINYL FRENZY

Fri, December 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 29

ENCORE

Sat, December 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 30

THE DUKES

Sun, December 30 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 31

TREVOR WHITE

Mon, December 31 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm