Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Sat 23

STREET CAFE BAND

Sat, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 24

SMOOTH & GROOVE

Sun, November 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 28

PAUL DESMOND

Thu, November 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 29

CRAIG TAYLOR

Fri, November 29 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 29

THE DUKES BAND

Fri, November 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 30

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Sat, November 30 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 01

FLOORBURNERS

Sun, December 1 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 05

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 5 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 06

MARCO

Fri, December 6 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 06

POCO LOCO

Fri, December 6 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 07

BEATLES TO BUBLE’ CHRISTMAS SHOW

Sat, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 08

ROUTE 66

Sun, December 8 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 12

MR JOHN

Thu, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 13

TRACY VAUGHAN

Fri, December 13 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 13

TRACY VAUGHAN TRIO

Fri, December 13 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 14

FIDDLE ME PLEASE TRIO

Sat, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 15

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, December 15 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 19

SWIZZLE

Thu, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 20

TERRINA

Fri, December 20 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 20

HIGH NOON TRIO

Fri, December 20 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 21

CAUGHT IN THE ACT

Sat, December 21 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 22

TOMMY MEMPHIS

Sun, December 22 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 26

RAFF DE

Thu, December 26 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Dec 27

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Fri, December 27 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dec 27

BILLY DUDGEON BAND

Fri, December 27 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 28

DISCO DISCIPLES

Sat, December 28 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dec 29

BILLY GUY

Sun, December 29 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 31

DANNY SHAMESS

Tue, December 31 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 31

MIRRORBALL EXPRESS

Tue, December 31 @ 8:00 pm