Free Entertainment

Level One lounge hosts some of the best local musicians performing live & free every week.

Thu 02

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Thu, April 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri 03

MR JOHN

Fri, April 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 03

KAFFENE

Fri, April 3 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 04

Aussie Michael Jackson & Disco Queen

Sat, April 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 05

THE BOOGIE BOYS

Sun, April 5 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 09

SWIZZLE

Thu, April 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 10

MIKE WINKWORTH

Fri, April 10 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 10

MIKE WINKWORTH BAND

Fri, April 10 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 11

LISA HUNT

Sat, April 11 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 12

CHI CHI

Sun, April 12 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 16

PAUL DESMOND

Thu, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 17

RAFF DE

Fri, April 17 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 17

THE STREET

Fri, April 17 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 18

CROSSOVER

Sat, April 18 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 19

ROUTE 66

Sun, April 19 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 23

SWIZZLE

Thu, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 24

DAVID J

Fri, April 24 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri 24

SMOKIN’ CRAWDADS

Fri, April 24 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat 25

DISCO DISCIPLES

Sat, April 25 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sun 26

THE DUKES

Sun, April 26 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu 30

MARCO

Thu, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
May 01

JEFF CAMILLERI

Fri, May 1 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
May 01

ABLE MAGWITCH

Fri, May 1 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 02

DEAN VEGAS

Sat, May 2 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 03

MR JOHN

Sun, May 3 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
May 14

KULAZ

Thu, May 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
May 15

ALICE ANDERSON

Fri, May 15 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
May 15

GROOVE BAND

Fri, May 15 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 16

THE SHOWSTOPPERZ (with Laura Doolan)

Sat, May 16 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 17

MIKE WINKWORTH

Sun, May 17 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
May 21

SWIZZLE

Thu, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
May 22

TRACY VAUGHAN

Fri, May 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
May 22

TRACY VAUGHAN TRIO

Fri, May 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 23

FOREST CRUMP

Sat, May 23 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 24

JR & The Captivators

Sun, May 24 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
May 28

TERRINA

Thu, May 28 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
May 29

GRANT PUKEROA

Fri, May 29 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
May 29

CROSSOVER

Fri, May 29 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
May 30

Best of Britain’s Divas

Sat, May 30 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
May 31

WALLY & THE GATORS

Sun, May 31 @ 2:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jun 01

LR DUO (Issie Dye)

Mon, June 1 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 02

POINT BLANK

Tue, June 2 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 03

THE DUKES TRIO

Wed, June 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 04

SWIZZLE

Thu, June 4 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 05

BILLY GUY

Fri, June 5 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 05

SMOKIN’ CRAWDADS

Fri, June 5 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 06

ELEPHANT ROCK

Sat, June 6 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 06

BUDDY HOLLY SHOW

Sat, June 6 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 07

GLENN CALLAGHAN

Sun, June 7 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jun 11

MIKE WINKWORTH

Thu, June 11 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 12

DAVID LEE

Fri, June 12 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 12

FIDDLE ME PLEASE TRIO

Fri, June 12 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 13

KAFFENE TRIO

Sat, June 13 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 14

UPSTAGE

Sun, June 14 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jun 18

SWIZZLE

Thu, June 18 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 19

MARCO

Fri, June 19 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 19

RETROMATIC

Fri, June 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 20

TOMMY MEMPHIS BAND

Sat, June 20 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Jun 21

STRAYA (aka Floorburners)

Sun, June 21 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jun 25

SHAYNE CRUMP

Thu, June 25 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jun 26

CRAIG TAYLOR

Fri, June 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 26

CAUGHT IN THE ACT

Fri, June 26 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm